St. Paul Auto Repair

5

Friendly and awesome service.

Friendly and awesome service for friendly and awesome customers! Thank you for the rating and kind words!

- Sunray Auto Repair
1

Horrible experience today. Had a vehicle towed there on the evening of Friday, Feb 14th. (yes, Valentine's Day) to have a fuel pump installed. We were told it would be ready on Monday the 17th or Tuesday the 18th, which is reasonable. There was no communication from the shop at all today. When we contacted them they said that the tow company put the van in the wrong place and it was too slippery from the previous nights snow to move it. I work in the area and i saw that no one ever even tried to move the van as they claimed because there would have been foot prints in the fresh snowfall if anyone attempted to move the van. I'm not a fan of liars; if you can't work on the vehicle, just say so...don't make up stories. Absolutely horrible customer service. Having it towed to a more reputable shop,

Dear Shari, we're sorry that you had a negative experience with our shop. We work hard to service our client's vehicles as they come in and we apologize for our unclear expectations about the speed of your vehicle's repair. We'd like to make this better - please reach out to the shop at (651) 735-0500 to see if there's someway we can help with your repair needs.

- Sunray Auto Repair
5

Thank you for the five-star rating!

- Sunray Auto Repair
1

They insult, and argue with customers, even when the fault is clearly theirs. They replaced my Tyre with a bad one, I came back two days after, the guy told me it was my fault, He finally put a good one, but it's always Short of air. I didn't go back.

We apologize for any inconvenience you may have encountered here, but we don't recall an issue like this. Without a name to reference, we also can't look it up in our system. Please make sure you have the right address, and if you insist it was us, please give us a call at (651) 735-0500 ext. 2 at your earliest convenience and ask for Jorge. Thank you.

- Sunray Auto Repair
5

My family and I have had our vehicles serviced at this location for a few years and are so very happy for our experiences. We always feel like we can trust the owner and the staff. Repair costs are fair and the turnaround time is excellent!

Mindy, thanks for your review and feedback! We are honored by your trust. As a local, family-owned shop, our goal is always to provide friendly, fair, and efficient auto repair services to our customers!

- Sunray Auto Repair
5

Ended up here unexpectedly due to a tire rapidly leaking air on the highway. They agreed to add me in between other repairs in order to get me back on the road. Approx. 20 min later, nail was removed from the tire and it was patched. Very accommodating and professional. I really appreciate the help in getting back on the road. Repair was about $27 and well worth it.

Thank you for the positive feedback, Todd! We're glad that we could take care of your leaking tire in an efficient and professional manner and complete it at a fair price. We take pride in getting our customers back on the road and we hope to see you back for future auto services!

- Sunray Auto Repair
5

Quick diagnosis, a ride to work and done when promised. Thanks Jorge and team!

4

Only place I go for my oil change. Long lasting oil

Thank you for the kind words! Hopefully next time we can deliver a five-star experience.

- Sunray Auto Repair
5

Jorge is a very professional guy...not to mention honest and helpful. I came in to his shop on short notice with a radiator that was cracked. He was luckily in that day (normally aren't open on the weekends I believe) and took my car in and gave me a loaner. So much cheaper than going to luther infinit for my G35.

It's our pleasure, Taylor! Thank you for the opportunity to help you out and it means a lot to know you had such a good experience. We hope to maintain your confidence in the future!

- Sunray Auto Repair
3

Always get my oil change here...no matter what

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback, Hayatta. We hope to deliver a 5-star experience next time!

- Sunray Auto Repair
Sunray Auto Repair is committed to ensuring effective communication and digital accessibility to all users. We are continually improving the user experience for everyone, and apply the relevant accessibility standards to achieve these goals. We welcome your feedback. Please call Sunray Auto Repair (651) 735-0500 if you have any issues in accessing any area of our website.